Directors

Dave Stevinson
Managing Director
020 8733 7103

sales@qbsd.co.uk

Colin Lee
Operations Director
020 8733 7103

sales@qbsd.co.uk

Andreea Dumitrescu
Commercial Director
020 8733 7120

andreea@qbs.co.uk

The Team

Petros Papachristos
Marketing Executive
020 8733 7103

petros@qbsd.co.uk

Darren Maloney
Pricing and Sourcing Manager
020 8733 7144

darren@qbs.co.uk

Ben Brierley
CFO
020 8733 7107

ben@qbs.co.uk

Damian Motyl
IT Manager
020 8733 7127

damian@qbs.co.uk

John Pochettino
Business Manager
020 8733 7109

jp@qbs.co.uk

Carmen Ciobotaru
Purchasing Manager
020 8733 7126

carmen@qbs.co.uk

Niraj Patel
Senior Account Manager
020 8733 7129

niraj@qbs.co.uk

Martin Clarke
Account Manager
020 8733 7113

martin@qbsd.co.uk

Shuan Hassan
Publisher Relationship Manager
020 8733 7107

shuan@qbs.co.uk